2021-22

Mite White 1


Schedule

Day Date From To Type Location Opponent / Sharing With
Thursday September 16, 2021 7:15 PM 8:15 PM Practice Parma Ries Ice Rink Red 1, 8 U Mites, Mite Blue, Mite Red 2, Mite White 2
Saturday September 18, 2021 3:30 PM 4:30 PM Practice Parma Ries Ice Rink Mite White 2
Sunday September 19, 2021 12:30 PM 1:30 PM Practice Parma Ries Ice Rink Mite White 2
Sunday September 19, 2021 12:30 PM 1:30 PM Practice Parma Ries Ice Rink Mite White 2
Friday September 24, 2021 6:00 PM 7:00 PM Practice Parma Ries Ice Rink Red 1, Mite Red 2
  Saturday September 25, 2021 12:15 PM 1:15 PM Game Parma vs. Lake Erie Panthers M2
  Sunday September 26, 2021 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Game @ Mentor Rink vs. Mentor
Monday September 27, 2021 6:45 PM 7:45 PM Practice Parma Ries Ice Rink Mite White 2, Mite Blue, Mite Red 2
Friday October 1, 2021 7:15 PM 8:15 PM Practice Parma Ries Ice Rink
  Friday October 1, 2021 7:15 PM 8:15 PM Game Parma vs. Rocky River
Sunday October 3, 2021 8:45 AM 9:45 AM Practice Parma Ries Ice Rink Mite White 2
Monday October 4, 2021 6:45 PM 7:45 PM Practice Parma Ries Ice Rink Mite White 2, Mite Blue, Mite Red 2
Monday October 4, 2021 6:50 PM 7:50 PM Game Serpentini Arena Winterhurst vs. Winterhurst
Thursday October 7, 2021 7:15 PM 8:15 PM Practice Parma Ries Ice Rink Red 1, Mite Red 2, Mite White 2
Saturday October 9, 2021 12:15 PM 1:15 PM Practice Parma Ries Ice Rink
  Sunday October 10, 2021 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Game @ Strongsville OBM Arena vs. Strongsville
Monday October 11, 2021 6:45 PM 7:45 PM Practice Parma Ries Ice Rink Mite White 2, Mite Blue, Mite Red 2
Thursday October 14, 2021 7:15 PM 8:15 PM Practice Parma Ries Ice Rink Red 1, Mite Red 2, Mite White 2
Saturday October 16, 2021 11:00 AM 12:00 PM Practice Parma Ries Ice Rink Mite Red 2
  Sunday October 17, 2021 10:00 AM 11:00 AM Game @ Elyria vs. Elyria
Monday October 18, 2021 6:45 PM 7:45 PM Practice Parma Ries Ice Rink Mite White 2, Mite Blue, Mite Red 2
Friday October 22, 2021 6:00 PM 7:00 PM Practice Parma Ries Ice Rink Red 1, Mite Red 2, Mite White 2
Saturday October 23, 2021 12:00 PM 1:00 PM Practice Parma Ries Ice Rink Mite White 2, Mite Blue, Mite Red 2
  Sunday October 24, 2021 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Game @ Strongsville OBM Arena vs. Strongsville M3
Monday October 25, 2021 6:45 PM 7:45 PM Practice Parma Ries Ice Rink Mite White 2, Mite Blue, Mite Red 2
Friday October 29, 2021 6:00 PM 7:00 PM Practice Parma Ries Ice Rink Red 1, Mite Red 2, Mite White 2
Saturday October 30, 2021 7:15 AM 8:15 AM Practice Parma Ries Ice Rink Red 1, Mite Red 2
Sunday October 31, 2021 8:45 AM 9:45 AM Practice Parma Ries Ice Rink Squirt 1
Monday November 1, 2021 6:45 PM 7:45 PM Practice Parma Ries Ice Rink Mite Red 2, Mite White 2, Mite Blue
Thursday November 4, 2021 7:15 PM 8:15 PM Practice Parma Ries Ice Rink Red 1, Mite Red 2, Mite White 2
  Saturday November 6, 2021 3:30 PM 4:30 PM Game The Pond - Ice Rink & Sports Complex vs. Geauga
Sunday November 7, 2021 1:30 PM 2:30 PM Game Gilmour Academy vs. Gilmour
Thursday November 11, 2021 7:15 PM 8:15 PM Practice Parma Ries Ice Rink Red 1, Mite Red 2, Mite White 2
Saturday November 13, 2021 1:15 PM 2:15 PM Practice Parma Ries Ice Rink Mite White 2
  Sunday November 14, 2021 9:30 AM 10:30 AM Game The Pond - Ice Rink & Sports Complex vs. Geauga
Thursday November 18, 2021 7:15 PM 8:15 PM Practice Parma Ries Ice Rink Red 1, Mite Red 2, Mite White 2
Friday November 19, 2021 6:00 PM 7:00 PM Practice Parma Ries Ice Rink Mite Red 2, Mite White 2
Saturday November 20, 2021 12:15 PM 1:15 PM Practice Parma Ries Ice Rink
Sunday November 21, 2021 9:15 AM 10:15 AM Game North Park Ice Arena vs. Elyria
Wednesday November 24, 2021 6:00 PM 7:00 PM Practice Parma Ries Ice Rink Red 1, Mite Red 2, Mite White 2, Mite Blue
Saturday November 27, 2021 11:45 AM 12:45 PM Practice Parma Ries Ice Rink Mite Blue, Mite Red 2, Mite White 2
Sunday November 28, 2021 10:00 AM 11:00 AM Practice Parma Ries Ice Rink Mite Blue, Mite Red 2, Mite White 2, Parma Mite White 1
Thursday December 2, 2021 7:15 PM 8:15 PM Practice Parma Ries Ice Rink Red 1, Mite Red 2, Mite White 2
Saturday December 4, 2021 7:00 PM 8:00 PM Practice Parma Ries Ice Rink Mite White 2
Sunday December 5, 2021 8:45 AM 9:45 AM Practice Parma Ries Ice Rink Half Ice Mite White 2
Thursday December 9, 2021 7:15 PM 8:15 PM Practice Parma Ries Ice Rink Red 1, Mite Red 2, Mite White 2
Saturday December 11, 2021 7:15 AM 8:15 AM Practice Parma Ries Ice Rink Mite White 2
Sunday December 12, 2021 9:00 AM 10:00 AM Game Hamilton Ice Arena vs. Rocky River
Tuesday December 14, 2021 7:00 PM 8:00 PM Practice Parma Ries Ice Rink Mite White 2, Mite Blue
Saturday December 18, 2021 11:00 AM 12:00 PM Game Mentor Civic Ice Arena vs. Mentor
Wednesday December 22, 2021 5:45 PM 6:45 PM Practice Parma Ries Ice Rink Red 1, Mite Red 2, Mite White 2, Mite Blue
Thursday December 23, 2021 7:15 PM 8:15 PM Extra-Practice Michael A Ries Ice Rink
Sunday December 26, 2021 10:00 AM 11:00 AM Practice Parma Ries Ice Rink
Wednesday December 29, 2021 7:00 PM 8:00 PM Practice Parma Ries Ice Rink Red 1, Mite Red 2
Sunday January 2, 2022 12:00 PM 1:00 PM Game Gilmour Academy vs. Gilmour
Thursday January 6, 2022 7:15 PM 8:15 PM Practice Parma Ries Ice Rink Red 1, Mite Red 2, Mite White 2
Saturday January 8, 2022 7:15 AM 8:15 AM Practice Parma Ries Ice Rink Mite White 2, Mite Blue
Saturday January 8, 2022 2:10 PM 3:10 PM Game The Pond - Ice Rink & Sports Complex vs. Geauga
Sunday January 9, 2022 10:00 AM 11:00 AM Game Michael A Ries Ice Rink vs. Elyria
Thursday January 13, 2022 7:15 PM 8:15 PM Practice Parma Ries Ice Rink Red 1, Mite Red 2, Mite White 2
  Friday January 14, 2022 12:00 PM 1:00 PM Game Erie MLK Tournament vs. None
Saturday January 15, 2022 6:50 AM 7:50 AM Game ERIEBANK Sports Park vs. Wheatfield Blades
Saturday January 15, 2022 12:40 PM 1:40 PM Game ERIEBANK Sports Park vs. Youngstown Phantoms
Sunday January 16, 2022 7:00 AM 8:00 AM Game ERIEBANK Sports Park vs. Erie Lions
  Monday January 17, 2022 12:00 PM 1:00 PM Game Erie MLK Tournament vs. None
Thursday January 20, 2022 7:15 PM 8:15 PM Practice Parma Ries Ice Rink Red 1, Mite Red 2, Mite White 2
Saturday January 22, 2022 7:15 AM 8:15 AM Game Michael A Ries Ice Rink vs. Rocky River
Sunday January 23, 2022 1:45 PM 2:45 PM Game Michael A Ries Ice Rink vs. Elyria
Thursday January 27, 2022 7:15 PM 8:15 PM Practice Parma Ries Ice Rink Red 1, Mite Red 2, Mite White 2
Saturday January 29, 2022 8:00 AM 9:00 AM Game North Park Ice Arena vs. Elyria
Sunday January 30, 2022 10:00 AM 11:00 AM Game Michael A Ries Ice Rink vs. Mentor
Thursday February 3, 2022 7:15 PM 8:15 PM Practice Parma Ries Ice Rink Red 1, Mite Red 2, Mite White 2
Saturday February 5, 2022 5:45 PM 6:45 PM Game Michael A Ries Ice Rink vs. Kent
Sunday February 6, 2022 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Practice Parma Ries Ice Rink Ries
Thursday February 10, 2022 7:15 PM 8:15 PM Practice Parma Ries Ice Rink Red 1, Mite Red 2, Mite White 2
Saturday February 12, 2022 8:00 AM 9:00 AM Game Kent State Ice Arena vs. Kent
Sunday February 13, 2022 1:45 PM 2:45 PM Practice Parma Ries Ice Rink Mite Red 2, Mite Blue
Tuesday February 15, 2022 7:00 PM 8:00 PM Practice Parma Ries Ice Rink Mite Red 2, Mite White 2
Thursday February 17, 2022 7:15 PM 8:15 PM Practice Parma Ries Ice Rink Red 1, Mite Red 2, Mite White 2
  Friday February 18, 2022 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Game Showdown at the Land - Ries Rink vs. Winterhurst
  Saturday February 19, 2022 4:00 PM 5:00 PM Game Showdown at the Land - Ries Rink vs. Columbus
  Sunday February 20, 2022 12:30 PM 1:30 PM Game Showdown at the Land - Ries Rink vs. Gilmour
Sunday February 20, 2022 2:20 PM 3:20 PM Game Showdown at the Land -Ries Rink vs. Seed 4 vs 3
Sunday February 20, 2022 3:10 PM 4:10 PM Game Showdown at the Land- Ries Rink vs. Championship
Thursday February 24, 2022 7:15 PM 8:15 PM Practice Parma Ries Ice Rink Red 1, Mite Red 2, Mite White 2
Saturday February 26, 2022 12:15 PM 1:15 PM Practice Parma Ries Ice Rink Mite White 2
Sunday February 27, 2022 7:30 AM 8:30 AM Game Michael A Ries Ice Rink vs. Strongsville
  Tuesday March 1, 2022 7:00 PM 8:00 PM Extra-Practice Michael A Ries Ice Rink
Saturday March 5, 2022 2:45 PM 3:45 PM Practice Parma Ries Ice Rink Ries
Sunday March 6, 2022 7:30 AM 8:30 AM Practice Parma Ries Ice Rink
Tuesday March 8, 2022 7:00 PM 8:00 PM Other Michael A Ries Ice Rink
Saturday March 12, 2022 12:15 PM 1:15 PM Practice Parma Ries Ice Rink Mite White 2
Sunday March 13, 2022 12:30 PM 1:30 PM Practice Parma Ries Ice Rink Mite White 2
Tuesday March 15, 2022 7:00 PM 8:00 PM Other Michael A Ries Ice Rink
Saturday March 19, 2022 7:15 AM 8:15 AM Practice Parma Ries Ice Rink
Saturday March 19, 2022 2:30 PM 3:30 PM Other Michael A Ries Ice Rink
Sunday March 20, 2022 8:45 AM 9:45 AM Other Michael A Ries Ice Rink
Monday March 21, 2022 8:00 PM 9:00 PM Practice Parma Ries Ice Rink Mite White 2
Thursday March 24, 2022 7:15 PM 8:15 PM Practice Parma Ries Ice Rink Mite Blue, Mite Red 2, Mite White 2, Red 1
  Saturday March 26, 2022 12:15 PM 1:15 PM Game Michael A Ries Ice Rink vs. Erie
  Saturday March 26, 2022 4:00 PM 5:00 PM Game Michael A Ries Ice Rink vs. Strongsville
  Saturday March 26, 2022 8:15 PM 9:15 PM Game Michael A Ries Ice Rink vs. Erie
  Saturday March 26, 2022 8:45 PM 9:45 PM Game Michael A Ries Ice Rink vs. Strongsville
  Sunday March 27, 2022 10:45 AM 11:45 AM Game Michael A Ries Ice Rink vs. Championship Game
  Friday April 1, 2022 4:45 PM 5:45 PM Game Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse vs. Strongsville
Confirm Delete
Click the delete icon again to confirm. Click escape to cancel.